Executive Board Members


Lorraine Smith

Senior Grants and Contracts Analyst, Johns Hopkins School of Public Health


Calvin Smith, Jr.

Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life, Homewood Student Affairs

Recording Secretary

Monique Redd

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Johns Hopkins Children’s Center

Membership Coordinator

Stefanie Croslin

LAN Administrator II, Johns Hopkins Client Technology Solutions


MaDonna Perry

Senior Financial Analyst, Whiting School of Engineering


Adriene Breckenridge

Academic Advisor, School of Arts and Sciences

Faculty Representative

James Calvin

Professor, Carey Business School

Communication Director

Jenny Wohl

Grants and Contracts Analyst, School of Arts & Sciences

Caucus Chair APL

Kaylin Moody

Engineer, Applied Physics Laboratory

Caucus Representatives APL

Julian Alford

Associate Professional Staff, Applied Physics Laboratory

Jessica McCoy

Associate Engineer, Applied Physics Laboratory

Caucus Representatives East Baltimore

Alaysia Phillips

Senior Quality & Innovation Project Administrator, SOM Armstrong Institute

Rachel Reid

Administrative Coordinator, Population, Family & Reproductive Health, Bloomberg School of Public Health

Caucus Chair Homewood

Kwame Phillips

Assistant Director, Office of Multicultural Affairs

Caucus Representative Homewood

Albertha Mellerson

Senior Assistant Director, Office of Student Financial Services